The Week of Epiphany


Hi friends,

Yes, it has been a while since I have made an entry. With the holiday rush and a cold that went south into my lungs, I have not had the energy to keep up with any regular routine.
Yesterday, a new development came. I first noticed a small rash on my chest in December, but didn’t think much about it. Day before yesterday, it became more pronounced, all over my anterior torso and neck. It looked just like the rash I got when I rejected a drug called tegretol that they gave me for the neuropathic pain. I am now taking Benadryl to see if it goes away. This reaction could be from the Z pack I took for the cold and lung thing, however, I took a Z pack last month and this did not happen. If the rash is still apparent next week, I will return to the Doctor.
Peace
Tim
About Friar Timothy, Franciscan Urban Mission, INC.

Disciple of Jesus Christ with a Progressive Message, Author, Franciscan Friar, Musician, Social Activist, and Urban Missionary View all posts by Friar Timothy, Franciscan Urban Mission, INC.

Leave a Reply

