Lab Results After Final Infusion

Greetings,

It’s snowy here in Kentucky today as I write to tell you the good news. My Cd4 count has risen to 65o, the highest it has been since I was diagnosed.

The viral load is back down to a nominal number, below where it was in the beginning of the study. To honor Virxsys’ request, I am not reporting the exact numbers of their labs. When Dr. Hoven tests me, I will release those numbers from my medical file. Stay tuned for more…..
Be sure to check out this months issue of POZ magazine, page 13, where you will find an interview with your’s truly. http://www.poz.com/articles/431_2545.shtml
About Friar Timothy, Franciscan Urban Mission, INC.

Disciple of Jesus Christ with a Progressive Message, Author, Franciscan Friar, Musician, Social Activist, and Urban Missionary View all posts by Friar Timothy, Franciscan Urban Mission, INC.

Leave a Reply

