Back to the BLog

I know,

I haven’t posted for a while. This spring season has been engaing. New health news!
The migranes continue, but are better since I have been taking 10mg of Amytriptiline at night. I have tested positive for the Mice protein antibodies. It seems that not all of the proteins were removed from the VRX496 product before I received the infusion. This would explain the mild rash I had for a couple of months from November to January. I have also had days of extreme fatigue, and have noticed some muscle aches, mostly in my left arm and legs. My six month screening is coming in June, so I will know the numbers soon after.
I can state that the Viral Load seems to be holding steady, but is not diminished from last August’ numbers.
Peace.
About Friar Timothy, Franciscan Urban Mission, INC.

Disciple of Jesus Christ with a Progressive Message, Author, Franciscan Friar, Musician, Social Activist, and Urban Missionary View all posts by Friar Timothy, Franciscan Urban Mission, INC.

Leave a Reply

